Directorio de miembros

Investigador Institución Mail Teléfono Vinculación Grupo
Abenoza Giménez, María UNIZAR mabenoza@unizar.es   TEMPORAL T41
Acín Tresaco, Cristina UNIZAR crisacin@unizar.es 976762946 TEMPORAL A25
Aibar Lete, Joaquín UNIZAR jaibar@unizar.es 974239417 PERMANENTE A16
Alabart Álvarez, José Luis CITA jlalabart@aragon.es 976716450 PERMANENTE A13
Albareda Albareda, Jorge UNIZAR albaredajorge@gmail.com 976761620 TEMPORAL A17
Alberti González, Carolina CITA calberti@aragon.es 976716438 TEMPORAL A04
Alberti Lasalle, Pere CITA palberti@aragon.es 976716438 PERMANENTE A04
Albiac Murillo, José CITA maella@unizar.es 976716351 PERMANENTE S66
Alegre Martínez, Yohanna UNIZAR 687150@unizar.es 876553328 TEMPORAL T53
Almazán Gómez, Miguel Ángel UNIZAR malmazan@gmail.com 876554728 TEMPORAL S10
Altarriba Farra, Juan UNIZAR altarrib@unizar.es 976761623 PERMANENTE A51
Álvarez Lanzarote, Ignacio UNIZAR ialvalan@unizar.es 876224246 PERMANENTE A20
Amanzou Garene, Zahia UNIZAR   631384959 TEMPORAL A19
Andrés Barranco, Sara CITA sandres@aragon.es 976716300 TEMPORAL A14
Arbizu Urricelqui, África UNIZAR arbizuz@unizar.es 976762945 TEMPORAL A25
Arias Pérez, Ignacio UNIZAR iarias@unizar.es   TEMPORAL T53
Ariño Moneva, Agustín UNIZAR aarino@unizar.es 876224142 PERMANENTE A01
Arnal Atarés, Carmen UNIZAR arnal@unizar.es 976762834 PERMANENTE B69
Arnal Barrera, María Cruz UNIZAR maricruz@unizar.es 876554181 TEMP. INTERINO A25
Arruebo Loshuertos, María Pilar UNIZAR parruebo@unizar.es 976761651 PERMANENTE B61
Asenjo Martín, Begoña UVA basenjo@agro.uva.es 619009443 PERMANENTE A04
Badiola Díez, Juan José UNIZAR badiola@unizar.es 976762019 PERMANENTE A25
Barberán Pelegrín, Montserrat UNIZAR monsebar@unizar.es 976761608 PERMANENTE A14
Barrachina Porcar, Laura UNIZAR lbarrach@unizar.es   TEMPORAL A17
Barrantes Díaz, Olivia UNIZAR olivia.barrantes@unizar.es 976761596 PERMANENTE A50
Barrio Alegre, Tomás UNIZAR tbarrio_sc@yahoo.es 976762948 TEMPORAL A25
Barriuso Vargas, Juan José UNIZAR barriuso@unizar.es 974851418 PERMANENTE T41
Bayarri Fernández, Susana UNIZAR sbayarri@unizar.es 876554135 PERMANENTE A01
Bellés Safont, Marc UNIZAR mbelles@unizar.es   TEMPORAL A04
Beltrán Gracia, José Antonio UNIZAR jbeltran@unizar.es 976762738 PERMANENTE A04
Berdejo Martínez, Daniel UNIZAR danielberdejo@hotmail.com   TEMPORAL A20
Bernués Jal, Alberto CITA abernues@aragon.es 976716439 PERMANENTE A11
Bervis Semilianelue, Noemí UNIZAR nberbis@unizar.es 976762132 TEMPORAL A01
Blanco Alibés, Mireia CITA mblanco@aragon.es 976713194 PERMANENTE A49
Blanco Parmo, Domingo UNIZAR dblanco@unizar.es 876554140 PERMANENTE T41
Blasco Martínez, José María CITA jblasco@unizar.es 976716460 PERMANENTE A14
Bolea Bailo, Rosa María UNIZAR rbolea@unizar.es 976762945 PERMANENTE A25
Burillo Alquézar, Jesús CITA jburilloa@aragon.es 976716374 PERMANENTE E52
Cacho Palomar, Juan UNIZAR jcacho@unizar.es 976761177 TEMP. COL. EXTRAORD. T53
Calle Calderón, Alejandro CITA acallecalderon@gmail.com 976716307 TEMPORAL A43
Calvete Margollés, Carlos CITA ccalvete@aragon.es 976716453 PERMANENTE A11
Calvo Calzada, María Elena UNIZAR ecalvo@unizar.es 976762746 PERMANENTE S66
Calvo Crespo, Héctor UNIZAR hcalvo@unizar.es   TEMPORAL T41
Calvo Lacosta, Jorge Hugo CITA jhcalvo@aragon.es 976716471 PERMANENTE A49
Calvo Rebollar, Miguel UNIZAR calvoreb@unizar.es 976761583 PERMANENTE A18
Calvo Royo, Ana Cristina UNIZAR accalvo@unizar.es 976761622 PERMANENTE A17
Campo Arribas, María del Mar UNIZAR marimar@unizar.es 876554146 PERMANENTE A04
Campo Sahagún, Eva María UNIZAR emcampo@unizar.es 976841584 TEMPORAL T41
Carramiñana Esteban, Juan José UNIZAR carramin@unizar.es 876554131 PERMANENTE A01
Casajús Mallén, José Antonio UNIZAR joseant@unizar.es 876553755 PERMANENTE B23
Casanova Higes, Alejandro CITA casanova.alejandro89@gmail.com 976716300 TEMPORAL A14
Casasús Pueyo, Isabel CITA icasasus@aragon.es 976716459 PERMANENTE A11
Castillo Hernández, Juan Antonio UNIZAR jacasti@unizar.es 976761559 PERMANENTE A42
Castrillo González, Carlos UNIZAR ccastri@unizar.es 876554167 TEMPORAL A19
Castro López, Marta UNIZAR marta.castro@unizar.es 974292778 PERMANENTE B61
Cebollada Eseverri, Jorge UNIZAR jorgec@unizar.es 976356576 TEMPORAL T53
Cirujeda Razenberger, Alicia CITA acirujeda@aragon.es   PERMANENTE A16
Ciudad Hidalgo, Salomé UNIZAR sciudadh@unizar.es   TEMPORAL A20
Coca Abia, Milagros CITA mcoca@aragon.es 976716323 PERMANENTE A16
Collantes Gutiérrez, Fernando UNIZAR collantf@unizar.es   PERMANENTE S27
Conchello Moreno, María Pilar UNIZAR conchell@unizar.es 876554144 PERMANENTE A01
Condón Usón, Santiago UNIZAR scondon@unizar.es 976762638 PERMANENTE A20
Cons Claver, Carmen UNIZAR ccons@unizar.es 876554203 TEMPORAL A17
Culleré Varea, Laura UNIZAR lcullere@unizar.es 876553330 TEMPORAL T53
De Blas Giral, Ignacio UNIZAR deblas@unizar.es 976761609 PERMANENTE A35
De la Fuente Blanco, Arancha UNIZAR arandlfb@unizar.es 876223328 TEMPORAL T53
De la Osada García, Jesús UNIZAR josada@unizar.es 976761644 PERMANENTE B69
De Magistris, Tiziana CITA tmagistris@aragon.es 976716352 PERMANENTE S01
De Miguel López, Mª Jesús CITA mjmiguel@aragon.es 976713799 PERMANENTE A14
De Vega García, Antonio UNIZAR avega@unizar.es 876554169 PERMANENTE A19
Dechmi, Farida CITA fdechmi@aragon.es 976716802 PERMANENTE A15
Delacour Estrella, Sarah UNIZAR delacour@unizar.es   TEMPORAL A42
Díaz Bermúdez, Aurora CITA adiazb@cita-aragon.es   PERMANENTE A16
Duarte Pac, Rosa UNIZAR rduarte@unizar.es 876554787 PERMANENTE S10
Errea Abad, Pilar CITA perrea@aragon.es 976716342 PERMANENTE A12
Escriu Paradell, Fernando CITA fescriu@aragon.es 976716321 PERMANENTE A16
Escudero Carra, Ana María UNIZAR escudero@unizar.es 976762503 PERMANENTE T53
Escuin Palomar, Begoña CITA bescuin@aragon.es 976713466 PERMANENTE  
Espada Aguirre, Mónica UNIZAR mespada@unizar.es   TEMPORAL A48
Esteban Gracia, Encarna UNIZAR encarnae@unizar.es 978645394 TEMPORAL S66
Estrada Peña, Rosa UNIZAR lengazul@unizar.es 976761560 TEMPORAL A42
Falceto Recio, Victoria UNIZAR vfalceto@unizar.es 976761563 PERMANENTE A34
Fandos Herrera, Carmina UNIZAR cfandos@unizar.es 876554668 PERMANENTE S46
Feijoo Bello, María Luisa UNIZAR mfeijoo@unizar.es 976762633 PERMANENTE S01
Fernández Casasnovas, Antonio UNIZAR afmedica@unizar.es 976761574 PERMANENTE A48
Fernandez Martí, Ángel CITA anfemar81@gmail.com   TEMPORAL A12
Ferreira González, Vicente UNIZAR vferre@unizar.es 976762067 PERMANENTE T53
Ferrer Lorenzo, Juan Ramón UNIZAR jchofer@unizar.es   TEMPORAL S01
Ferrer Mairal, Ana María UNIZAR ferrerma@unizar.es 976761584 PERMANENTE T41
Ferrer Mayayo, Luis Miguel UNIZAR lmferrer@unizar.es 976762734 PERMANENTE A48
Figueras Ara, Luis UNIZAR luisfiguerasgtv@hotmail.com   TEMPORAL A48
Flavián Blanco, Carlos UNIZAR cflavian@unizar.es 976762719 PERMANENTE S46
Fleta Zaragozano, Jesús UNIZAR jfleta@unizar.es 876554454 PERMANENTE B23
Franco Aladrén, Ernesto Calixto CITA efranco@aragon.es 976586500 TEMPORAL T53
Folch Pera, José CITA jfolch@aragon.es 976716436 TEMP. EMÉRITO A13
Fondevila Camps, Manuel UNIZAR mfonde@unizar.es 876554171 PERMANENTE A19
Garatachea Vallejo, Nuria UNIZAR nuria.garatachea@unizar.es 974292556 PERMANENTE B23
Garcés Claver, Ana Belén CITA agarces@cita-aragon.es 976716560 PERMANENTE A16
García Gonzalo, Diego UNIZAR Diego.Garcia@unizar.es 876844246 PERMANENTE A20
Gascón Pérez, Manuel Faustino UNIZAR manuelgp@unizar.es 976761560 PERMANENTE A42
Germán Zubero, Luis UNIZAR lgerman@unizar.es 976761787 PERMANENTE S27
Gil Huerta, Lydia UNIZAR lydiagil@unizar.es 976761566 PERMANENTE A34
Gil Pelegrín, Eustaquio CITA egilp@aragon.es 976716394 PERMANENTE H38
Gómez Cabello, Alba María UNIZAR agomez@unizar.es 976739794 ASOCIADO TEMPORAL B23
Gómez Muñoz, Sonia UNIZAR soniagm@unizar.es 976762514 TEMPORAL A25
Gómez Ochoa, Pablo UNIZAR pablog@unizar.es 976761560 PERMANENTE A42
González García, Vicente CITA vgonzalezg@aragon.es 976713195 TEMP. INTERINO A16
González Orti, Noelia UNIZAR noegorti@unizar.es 976761564 PERMANENTE A34
Gordillo Acosta, Ignacio UNIZAR igordi@unizar.es 876554190 TEMPORAL  
Gordo Pérez, Ana Pilar UNIZAR anagordo@unizar.es   TEMPORAL A19
Gracia Royo, Azucena CITA agracia@aragon.es 976716350 PERMANENTE S01
Gracia Salinas, María Jesús UNIZAR mjgracia@unizar.es 876551562 PERMANENTE A42
Grasa López, Laura UNIZAR lgralo@unizar.es 976762832 PERMANENTE B61
Guada Vallepuga, José Antonio UNIZAR jguada@unizar.es 876554177 PERMANENTE A19
Guerrero Barrado, Ana UNIZAR aguerre@unizar.es 876554148 TEMPORAL A04
Hernández Orte, Purificación UNIZAR puhernan@unizar.es 976761658 PERMANENTE T53
Herrera Marcos, Luis Vicente UNIZAR l.vte.herrera@gmail.com 976761645 TEMPORAL B69
Herrera Marteache, Antonio UNIZAR aherrera@unizar.es 976761580 PERMANENTE A01
Herrera Sánchez, Marta UNIZAR herrerma@unizar.es 876554143 TEMPORAL A01
Herrero Querol, Laura UNIZAR lherrer@unizar.es   TEMPORAL A01
Iguacel Azorín, María Isabel UNIZAR isabeliguacel@gmail.com 876553753 TEMPORAL B23
Inda Aramendía, Luis Ángel UNIZAR lainda@unizar.es 974239301 PERMANENTE A52
Iriarte Goñi, José Ignacio UNIZAR iiriarte@unizar.es   PERMANENTE S27
Jiménez Calvo, Sofía UNIZAR sjimenez@unizar.es   TEMPORAL S10
Jiménez de Bagües Picazo, Mª Pilar CITA mpjimenezdebagues@aragon.es 976716457 PERMANENTE E93
Joy Torrens, Margalida CITA mjoy@aragon.es 976716442 TEMPORAL A49
Juan Esteban, Teresa CITA tjuan@aragon.es 976716297 PERMANENTE A01
Julián Almarcegui, Cristina UNIZAR cjulian@unizar.es   TEMPORAL B23
Jurado Gómez, Francesc CITA fjurado@aragon.es 976716353 TEMPORAL S01
Labrador Bernad, Miriam UNIZAR mlabrad@unizar.es   TEMPORAL A01
Lacasta Lozano, Delia UNIZAR dlacasta@unizar.es   PERMANENTE A48
Lahoz Crespo, Belén CITA blahozc@aragon.es 976716448 TEMPORAL A13
Langarita Tejero, Raquel UNIZAR rlan@unizar.es   TEMPORAL S10
Latorre Górriz, María Ángeles UNIZAR malatorr@unizar.es 876554168 TEMPORAL A19
Layunta Hernández, Elena UNIZAR elena.layunta@unizar.es 876554228 TEMPORAL B61
Lázaro Gistau, Regina UNIZAR rlazaro@unizar.es   PERMANENTE A01
Lobón Ascaso, Sandra CITA slobon@cita-aragon.es 976713437 TEMPORAL A49
López Galán, Belinda CITA blopezga@aragon.es 976716355 TEMPORAL S01
López Gómez, Ricardo Javier UNIZAR riclopez@unizar.es 876553330 PERMANENTE T53
López Pérez, Óscar UNIZAR oscarlp@unizar.es   TEMPORAL A17
Lorán Ayala, Susana UNIZAR sloran@unizar.es 876554143 PERMANENTE A01
Loste Montoya, Araceli UNIZAR aloste@unizar.es 976762735 PERMANENTE A48
Lou Bonafonte, José Manuel UNIZAR mlou@unizar.es   PERMANENTE B69
Lozano Berges, Gabriel UNIZAR glozano@unizar.es 876553755 TEMPORAL B23
Lucientes Curdi, Javier UNIZAR jlucien@unizar.es 976761560 PERMANENTE A42
Luján Lerma, Lluis UNIZAR Lluis.Lujan@unizar.es 976762817 PERMANENTE A25
Mainar Jaime, Raúl Carlos UNIZAR rcmainar@unizar.es 976762088 TEMPORAL A14
Mallor Jiménez, Cristina CITA cmallor@aragon.es 976713078 PERMANENTE A16
Mañas Pérez, Pilar UNIZAR manas@unizar.es 876554136 PERMANENTE A20
Marca Andrés, María del Carmen UNIZAR cmarca@unizar.es 976761576 PERMANENTE A48
Marcén Terraza, María UNIZAR marcen@unizar.es 976761581 TEMPORAL A20
Marco Montori, Pedro CITA pmarcomo@aragon.es 976716369 TEMPORAL T41
María Levrino, Gustavo UNIZAR levrino@unizar.es 976762490 PERMANENTE A04
Marín Alcalá, Clara CITA cmmarin@aragon.es 976816458 PERMANENTE A14
Marín González, María Belen UNIZAR belenm@unizar.es 976762945 TEMPORAL A25
Marrufo Curtido, Almudena UNIZAR amarrufo@unizar.es 876553509 TEMPORAL T53
Martí Jimenez, José Ignacio UNIZAR martijim@unizar.es 876554113 PERMANENTE A34
Martín Burriel, Inmaculada UNIZAR minma@unizar.es   PERMANENTE A17
Martín Santafé, María CITA mmartinsa@aragon.es 976716300 TEMPORAL T41
Martínez Beamonte, Roberto UNIZAR romartin@unizar.es   TEMPORAL B69
Martínez López, José Francisco UNIZAR jfmarti@unizar.es 974292658 PERMANENTE E52
Martínez Martínez, Yolanda UNIZAR yolandam@unizar.es 976762926 PERMANENTE S66
Martínez Peña, Fernando CITA fmartinezpe@cita-aragon.es 976716978 PERMANENTE H38
Martínez Rodríguez, Juan Manuel UNIZAR juanma_tor@hotmail.com   TEMPORAL A20
Matute Llorente, Ángel UNIZAR amatute@unizar.es 876553755 TEMPORAL B23
Maza Rubio, María Teresa UNIZAR mazama@unizar.es 976761603 TEMPORAL S01
Mendiara Negredo, Isabel UNIZAR isabelmn@unizar.es 976762683 TEMPORAL T41
Mesonero Gutiérrez, José Emilio UNIZAR mesonero@unizar.es 976761652 PERMANENTE B61
Molino Gahete, Francisco UNIZAR fmolinogahete@gmail.com   TEMPORAL A49
Monleón Moscardó, Eva UNIZAR emonleon@unizar.es 876554498 PERMANENTE A25
Monteagudo Ibáñez, Luis UNIZAR monteagu@unizar.es 876554206 PERMANENTE B82
Monzón Garcés, Marta UNIZAR mmonzon@unizar.es 976762944 PERMANENTE A25
Moreno Aznar, Luis UNIZAR lmoreno@unizar.es 976764457 PERMANENTE B23
Moreno Burgos, Bernardino UNIZAR bmoreno@unizar.es 876554185 TEMPORAL A25
Moreno Manera, Carlos UNIZAR cmoreno@unizar.es 976791623 PERMANENTE A51
Moreno Martínez, Laura UNIZAR l3moreno@telefonica.net 976761621 TEMPORAL A17
Muniesa del Campo, Ana UNIZAR animuni@unizar.es 976761609 TEMPORAL A35
Muñoz Álvaro, Pilar Mª CITA pmmunnoz@cita-aragon.es 976813799 TEMP. INTERINO A14
Muñoz Gonzalvo, María Jesús UNIZAR mjmunoz@unizar.es 976761626 PERMANENTE A17
Múzquiz Moracho, José Luis UNIZAR muzquiz@unizar.es 976761569 PERMANENTE A35
Navarro Ferrando, María Ángeles UNIZAR angelesn@unizar.es 976761646 TEMPORAL B69
Negueruela Suberviola, Ángel Ignacio UNIZAR neguerue@unizar.es 976761632 Colaborador extraordinario  
Notivol Paíno, Eduardo CITA enotivol@aragon.es 976716372 PERMANENTE S66
Noya Clavé, Agustí CITA anoya@cita-aragon.es 976713437 TEMPORAL A11
Olaciregui Rodríguez, Maite UNIZAR maiteor88@gmail.com 976761566  TEMPORAL A34
Olaizola Tolosana, Ana María UNIZAR olaizola@unizar.es 976841597 PERMANENTE A11
Olleta Castañer, José Luis UNIZAR olleta@unizar.es 976761000 PERMANENTE A04
Oria Almudí, Rosa UNIZAR oria@unizar.es 976761584 PERMANENTE  T41
Ortín Pérez, Aurora UNIZAR aortin@unizar.es 976762837 PERMANENTE A48
Orús Sanclemente, Carlos UNIZAR corus@unizar.es 976762004 PERMANENTE S46
Osta Pinzolas, Rosario UNIZAR osta@unizar.es 976761622 PERMANENTE A17
Otero García, Alicia UNIZAR aliotg@unizar.es   TEMPORAL A25
Pagán Tomás, Rafael UNIZAR pagan@unizar.es 976761675 PERMANENTE A20
Palacio Bielsa, Ana CITA apalaciob@aragon.es 976716375 PERMANENTE A16
Panea Doblado, Begoña CITA bpanea@aragon.es 976716443 TEMP. INTERINO A04
Pardo Sanclemente, Gabriel CITA gpardos@aragon.es 976716322 PERMANENTE A16
Parrón Quesada, José Antonio UNIZAR japarron@unizar.es 976761585 TEMPORAL A18
Peguero Pina, José Javier CITA jjpeguero@aragon.es 976716974 TEMP. INTERINO H38
Pereira Biscaia de Oliveira, Inés UNIZAR ines.pb.oliveira@gmail.com   TEMPORAL T53
Pérez Arquillué, Consuelo UNIZAR conperez@unizar.es 876554132 PERMANENTE A01
Pérez Cabrejas, María Dolores UNIZAR dperez@unizar.es 876554240 PERMANENTE A18
Pérez Pérez, Luis Francisco CITA lperez@aragon.es 976716348 PERMANENTE S01
Pérez Pérez, Pascual UNIZAR  pascual@unizar.es 976761205 PERMANENTE E52
Pérez Rontomé, Marta UNIZAR mmperez@unizar.es 876554204 PERMANENTE A25
Pérez Sánchez, Tania UNIZAR taniaper@unizar.es 876554110 TEMPORAL A35
Peris Peris, María Paz UNIZAR mpauperis@gmail.com   TEMPORAL A42
Philippidis, George CITA gphilippidis@aragon.es 976716354 PERMANENTE S01
Pina Sobrino, Ana CITA apina@aragon.es 976713130 PERMANENTE A12
Pinilla Navarro, Vicente UNIZAR vpinilla@unizar.es 976761786 PERMANENTE S27
Plaza Carrión, Miguel Ángel UNIZAR aplaza@unizar.es 976761648 PERMANENTE B61
Poblador Sanmiguel, Victor UNIZAR vpoblado@unizar.es 976761613 PERMANENTE  
Quílez Cinca, Joaquín UNIZAR jquilez@unizar.es 976762150 PERMANENTE B82
Ramos Antón, Juan José UNIZAR jjramos@unizar.es 976761577 PERMANENTE A48
Raso Pueyo, Javier UNIZAR jraso@unizar.es 876554253 PERMANENTE A20
Remacha Gayán, Ana Rosa UNIZAR aremacha@unizar.es 976762949 TEMPORAL A17
Remón Oliver, Sara UNIZAR remon@unizar.es 876554186 TEMPORAL  
Resano Ezcaray, Helena UNIZAR mhresano@unizar.es 976761592 PERMANENTE S01
Resconi Briggiler, Virginia Celia UNIZAR resconi@unizar.es 976761000 TEMPORAL A04
Ripoll García, Guillermo CITA gripoll@aragon.es 976716452 PERMANENTE A04
Rodellar Penella, Clementina UNIZAR rodellar@unizar.es 976761620 PERMANENTE A17
Rodrigo García, Javier CITA jrodrigo@aragon.es 976716314 PERMANENTE A43
Rodriguez Martínez, Gerardo UNIZAR gerard@unizar.es   PERMANENTE B23
Rodríguez Yoldi, Mª Jesús UNIZAR mjrodyol@unizar.es 976761649  PERMANENTE A32
Romanos Lizano, Daniel UNIZAR autonomicoeets@yahoo.es 976762513 TEMPORAL A25
Roncalés Rabinal, Pedro UNIZAR roncales@unizar.es 976761583 TEMP. EMÉRITO A04
Rota García, María del Carmen UNIZAR crota@unizar.es 876554144 PERMANENTE A01
Rubio Cabetas,  Mª José CITA mjrubioc@aragon.es 976716610 PERMANENTE A12
Rufino Moya, Pablo CITA pjrufino@aragon.es   TEMPORAL A49
Ruiz de Arcaute Rivero, Marta UNIZAR martarda@unizar.es   TEMPORAL A48
Ruiz Zarzuela, Imanol UNIZAR imaruiz@unizar.es 976762044 PERMANENTE A35
Sáenz Navajas, María Pilar UNIZAR masaenn@unizar.es 876553512 TEMPORAL T53
Salvador Esteban, Raquel CITA rsalvadore@aragon.es 976713833 TEMP. INTERINO A15
Salvador Solano, María Luisa UNIZAR mlsalva@unizar.es 976762739 PERMANENTE T41
Sánchez Chóliz, Julio UNIZAR jsanchez@unizar.es 976761826 PERMANENTE S10
Sánchez Durán, Sergio CITA sersandur@gmail.com 976716370 PERMANENTE T41
Sánchez Gimeno, Cristina UNIZAR anacris@unizar.es 976764149 PERMANENTE T41
Sánchez Gómez, Ana María CITA amsanchezgo@aragon.es 976716335 TEMP. INTERINO A16
Sánchez Paniagua, Lourdes UNIZAR lsanpan@unizar.es 976761585 PERMANENTE A18
Sánchez Ruíz, Pilar CITA psanchezru@cita-aragon.es 976713467 PERMANENTE A13
Sancho Knapik, Domingo CITA dsanchok@gmail.com 976716974 PERMANENTE H38
Sanjuan López, Ana Isabel CITA aisanjuan@aragon.es 976716349 PERMANENTE S01
Santaliestra Pasías, Alba Mª UNIZAR abasant@unizar.es 876553756 TEMPORAL B23
Sanz Fernández, Arianne UNIZAR arianne@unizar.es 976762949 TEMPORAL A17
Sanz Pascua, Albina CITA asanz@aragon.es 976713435  PERMANENTE A11
Sañudo Astiz, Carlos UNIZAR csanudo@unizar.es 876554160 PERMANENTE A04
Sarasa Fernández, Cristina UNIZAR csarasa@unizar.es   TEMPORAL S10
Serrano Albero, Sara CITA sserranoal@aragon.es   PERMANENTE A14
Serrano Andrés, María Jesús UNIZAR mjserran@unizar.es 976761581 TEMPORAL A20
Serrano González, Ana UNIZAR asergon@unizar.es   TEMPORAL S10
Sevilla Romeo, Ana Eloísa UNIZAR eloisasr@hotmail.com 976761653 TEMPORAL A25
Silvestre Rodriguez, Javier UNIZAR javisil@unizar.es 976762693 PERMANENTE S27
Surra Muñoz, Joaquín Carlos UNIZAR jsurra@unizar.es 974232464 PERMANENTE B69
Toivonen, Janne Markus UNIZAR toivonen@unizar.es 976761622 TEMP. INTERINO A17
Tomás Aznar, Concepción Ángeles UNIZAR ctomas@unizar.es 976764457 PERMANENTE B23
Uriarte Abad, Joaquín CITA juriarte@cita-aragon.es 976716453 TEMP. EMÉRITO A11
Uriarte Fraile, María CITA muriarte@aragon.es   TEMPORAL A14
Vargas Vargas, María Antonia UNIZAR vargas@unizar.es 976764187 PERMANENTE A25
Varona Aguado, Luis UNIZAR lvarona@unizar.es 876554209 PERMANENTE A51
Vela Román, Eduardo UNIZAR eduvela@unizar.es 876553509 TEMPORAL T53
Venturini Crespo, María Eugenia UNIZAR ugeventu@unizar.es 976761584 PERMANENTE T41
Verde Arribas, María Teresa UNIZAR mverde@unizar.es 976761570 PERMANENTE A48
Vicente Rodríguez, Germán UNIZAR gervicen@unizar.es   PERMANENTE B23
Villarroya Lahuerta, Lourdes UNIZAR lvillah@unizar.es 976762945 TEMPORAL A25
Wünsch Blanco, Ana CITA awunsch@aragon.es 976713591 PERMANENTE A43
Yuste Fernández, Susana UNIZAR syuste@unizar.es   TEMPORAL A19
Zaragoza Fernández, Pilar UNIZAR pilarzar@unizar.es   PERMANENTE A17